Dégustations

gout-vin.png

The white Reuilly is draped in a pale gold tunic with greenish reflections, it is limpid and brilliant, sometimes crystalline. On the nose we perceive notes of citrus fruits, flowers, such as acacia and hawthorn, hints of boxwood with a small mineral touch. On the palate, the attack is soft, the substance is dense, of a beautiful amplitude, but it is a dry wine, sharp at the same time with a nice aromatic persistence.

 

Serving temperature : 8 ° C

 

The red Reuilly offers a ruby color and all the intensity of Pinot Noir. The nose is delicious, well defined, on notes of red fruits, especially with cherries, but also raspberries and wild strawberries. The mouth is dense, the material is very beautiful, with a light and fruity expression.

 

Serving temperature : 11 ° C

 

The Reuilly rosé is very delicate, with a salmon pink hue, pale, even gray. The nose is full of charm with notes of yellow flesh fruits such as apricot and peach, and even exotic fruits. In the mouth, it is round, delicate, and has a very nice freshness combined with a very present fruitiness.

Serving temperature : 7 ° C

Dégustations

Le Reuilly blanc se drape d’une tunique or pâle aux reflets verdâtres, elle est limpide et brillante, cristalline parfois. Au nez on perçoit des notes d’agrumes, de fleurs, comme l’acacia et l’aubépine, des notes de buis avec une petite touche minérale. En bouche, l’attaque est douce, la matière est dense, d’une belle amplitude, mais c’est un vin sec, tranchant en même temps avec une jolie persistance aromatique.

 

Température de service : 8°C

 

Le Reuilly rouge offre une robe rubis et toute l’intensité du Pinot Noir. Le nez est gourmand, bien tracé, sur des notes de fruits rouges, surtout avec la cerise, mais aussi la framboise et la fraise des bois. La bouche est dense, la matière est très belle, avec une expression légère et bien fruitée.

 

Température de service : 11°C

 

Le Reuilly rosé quant à lui est tout en délicatesse, avec une teinte rose saumon, pâle, voire grise. Le nez est plein de charme sur des notes de fruits à chair jaune comme l’abricot et la pêche, voir sur des fruits exotiques. En bouche il est rond, délicat, et possède une très belle fraîcheur alliée à un fruité bien présent.

Température de service : 7°C